UK HEP System Managers Meeting

2nd/3rd April 2001


Signed up so far are:

Alan J FLAVELL Glasgow University
Pete Gronbech University of Oxford
William Newton RHBNC
Steve Wotton University of Cambridge
Alex Finch Lancaster University
Dave Kant Queen Mary College
Paul Dixon Queen Mary, University of London
Akram Khan The Uinversity of Edinburgh
David Martin Glasgow University
John Macallister Oxford University
Chris Brew Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Robert Cranfield University College London
Gareth Smith CCLRC
Robert Henderson Lancaster University
John Gordon RAL-ITD
Andrew McNab University of Manchester
Jonathan Wheeler RAL-ITD
David Kelsey RAL
Paul Hodgson University of Sheffield
Lawrence Lowe University of Birmingham
Peter R Hobson Brunel University
Andrew Sansum RAL
Tim Adye RAL
David Smith University of Birmingham
Alessandra Forti University of Manchester


For problems or questions regarding this web contact
Last updated: 01-May-2001