UK HEP System Managers Meeting

31st October 2007

Imperial College

Name Organisation
Simon George RHUL
Giuseppe Mazza QMUL
John Bland University of Liverpool
Martin Bly STFC - RAL
James Adams RAL Tier1
James Thorne RAL Tier1
Diego Bellini Particle Physics Department - RHUL
Andrew Pickford University of Glasgow
Jon Wakelin University of Bristol
Gianfranco Sciacca UCL
Owen McShane Manchester University
Andrew Elwell University of Glasgow
Jonathan Wheeler STFC - RAL (Tier 1)
Rob Fay Liverpool University
Stuart Wild Manchester University
Paul Millar University of Glasgow
Winnie Lacesso University of Bristol
Phil Roffe IPPP, Durham University
Mona Aggarwal Imperial College
Pete Gronbech University of Oxford
Duncan Rand Brunel University
Chris Brew STFC
Mingchao Ma STFC - RAL
Santanu Das HEP, Cavendish Laboratory
Yves Coppens University of Birmingham
Jeremy Coles GridPP
Ewan Mac Mahon Oxford Physics
Ian Neilson CERN
Rob Henderson Lancaster University
Cozmin Timis Queen Mary, University of London
Kostas Georgiou Imperial College

For problems or questions regarding this web contact
Last updated: 01-May-2001